top of page

Xmas Haul 2017

Merry Christmas!

I hope everyone had an amazing day and had a fantastic Christmas, I celebrated with my family, we went to our aunties house and me & my family came over and had lunch. Then went for a swim in her pool and I tried out my new float! Before we left me and my brother did some Just Dance on the TV and it was so fun! I got some amazing gifts so I thought I'd show you a few things I got. Click on the image for product and details 🎄🎅🏼🎁

I also got few other things as well. Later this week I'm going up to my Mums Parents and were going to have another Xmas lunch there with her family. I'll also be seeing my cousins from Newcastle next week and I'm so excited cause I haven't seen them for so long!

So this is it for todays blog post. I hope you liked my little haul and another one will be up later this week from my Boxing Day Shopping! See you next time,

xo Beachy Teen Blog

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page