top of page

Boxing Day Haul 2017

Since Christmas has come to an end so many sales at my favourite stores have popped up. I got a few vouches on Xmas so I bought all of this stuff with my own money. In this blog post I will be showing you a few things I got on Boxing Day.

The first store I went to was Lush who were having 50% off all there Christmas Range and some other products. I got a gift voucher so I bought a few things from there.

I hadn't used a Lush bath bomb in sooo long so my goal was to buy heaps of bath bombs that day. Most of these were only $4.50 which is such good value for lush.

The next thing I got was the Rose Jam naked shower gel. I have never tried one of these before & it was so nice so I couldn't resist. They still have this scent available to buy today if you want to check it out.

The last thing I got from Lush was the Intergalactic Gift Box. This came with 3 bath bombs

and they look so pretty! This cost $15 and the packaging inside the box was so nice!

I then had a look at a few other stores but I found this cute beauty bag from Cotton on for $10. I saw this a few months a go but it was to expensive to buy so I was so happy to get it for that price. I love all the cute poses of Mickey Mouse on in and little captions below. I will probably use this as a pencil case for school.

The next day I went back & bought a Kikki K diary as they looked so cute and were on sale.

This set came with the Small Cute diary, 2018 mini desk calendar and a ballpoint pen. This was originally $34 but I got it for $17

Next from Kikki K I got this adorable Christmas tape which I thought was so cute. They had all there Christmas range half price so this cost me $4.

The next store I went to was Sportsgirl who were having 50% off already reduce items so these to pool floats only cost $7.50 each! I got a reallyyy nice flamingo pool ring which is pink on the bottom and clear at the top with flamingos on it and confetti in the inside! I also got it in a beach ball which I'm going to use so much this summer

Lastly I went to Kmart and bought this quilt cover for $14. I needed a new one cause I was getting sick of my old ones and this one is really simple and nice. The cover is also reversible so I can choose between two colours.

The final thing I got from Kmart is this really cool pillow for only $12. I thought this would go well with my new cover and is so fun to play with. This reversible sequin is really in right now and they also had 2 other designs available.

If you missed out this year on Boxing Day, most stores will continue to have further reductions as it comes to the end of the new year. I hope you liked this haul and if you went shopping I hope you got some awesome discounts!

xo Beachy Teen Blog

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page