top of page

Top 10 Favourites 2017

Happy New Year!

Wow, 2017 went so fast! It was a huge year for me, I started High School, Improved so much in my athletics and netball and so much more! I hope everyone had a fantastic 2017! I can't wait to see what 2018 will bring!

In todays blog post I'm going to show you a 10 of my 2017 favourites 🎊 Some of these things may still be available to purchase if your interested and they are all from Australia were I live.

 

These fluffy slides are from Rubi Shoes by Cotton On in the shade misty rose. They are really comfy and have them in soooo many different colours. I also have a stripe pair of these and I had a plain pink one but my dog chewed them :(

Website

I got this really comfy jumper/sweat by Cape given to my by my Nana. Its so comfy and good for wearing when doing sport or exercise and I wear it all the time to my netball games.

Next I have this mini Country Road bag that is probably about 5 years old haha. It's really handy cause its quite small and fits all my sports clothes in when going to school or in general. It surprisingly can fit a lot! It also had little locks so all the stuff doesn't fall out.

This hat from Sportsgirl is my favourite thing ever!!!! The peach on it is so cute and i wear it all the time (even in winter!) The quality is so good and you will not regret buying it!

Also from Sportsgirl is this pouch and I love the colour of it! I use this to take to school and I put my phone, money, cards in it. It can also be used a a small pencil pouch and isn't too big.

Some of my favourite beauty items this year were the Pavement Coconut lip balm. I no joke use it so much and I also have one in bubble gum. It isn't very moisturising but it smells so good!

My all time favvvvourite blush is the Sportsgirl Bananarama Blush. I only will use it some times but it is really good for getting rid of redness and finishing, sadly I don't think they sell it anymore :(

Some other beauty faves are the Body shop Spiced Apple Hand lotion and Lush Toner

I love this gel lotion sooo much! It feels really good but I think the smell might be a bit to strong for me! I also use this in my slimes and it was a limited edition Christmas range in 2016. How cute is the packaging!

This Lush toner water is so nice! It's really refreshing and I always use it before I go out. I've never had the Mario Badescu face spray so I can't compare! They have different flavoured toner waters and there so nice!

My last Favourites of 2017 are The Face Shop masks.

THE BEST FACE MASKS EVER!

I have used sooooo many different face masks before as my skin is really oily and none of them worked, but I came across this brand and they worked so well! I've only use the Cucumber and Alovera ones but they are so good! They make your skin look so clear and takes away all redness so I couldn't recommend them enough plus there only $2 each!

So that is it for todays post! On my Instagram I am running a weekly lush competition so please enter that if you can! I hope you like this post and have a very happy new year!

xo Beachy Teen Blog

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page